Feed Status
Deer Creek Fire and Rescue Dispatch0 Listeners
Delavan Fire0 Listeners
East Peoria Area Law and EMS2 Listeners
Illinois State Police Districts 1, 2, 5, 6, 8, 15, 17, 21
This feed monitor's ISP Districts 1,2,5,6,7,8,10,15,17,21,Chicago
6 Listeners
Illinois Statewide Emergency Management and ISP
District 8 ISP, IDOT District 4
2 Listeners
Morton Fire1 Listeners
Peoria Area NOAA Weather Radio WXJ71
Peoria, IL NOAA Weather Radio WXJ71 162.4750 MHz.
0 Listeners
Tazewell County Sheriff, Pekin Police and Fire - TAZCOM
Pekin Police Pekin Fire Tazewell County Sheriff Tazewell County Rural Police South Pekin Police Tremont Police Delavan Police Hopedale Police Minier Police Green Valley Police Mackinaw Police Deer Creek Police Armington Police
37 Listeners
Tri-County Public Safety
Peoria County, Tazewell County, Fulton County and other partial counties are covered, such as, Mason, Woodford, and McLean County. Digital where available.
1 Listeners
Washington, Morton Police and Fire
Washington & Morton Police - 460.1750MHz Washington Fire - 154.2050MHz Morton Fire - 154.99500MHz
5 Listeners