Illinois State Police Districts 1, 2, 5, 6, 8, 15, 1...
Feed Status:     Listeners: 15


A brief 15-30 sec ad will play at
the start of this feed.

No ads for Premium Subscribers

This feed monitor's ISP Districts 1,2,5,6,7,8,10,15,17,21,Chicago

ISP District 1 Sterling 

Counties Served: Carroll Lee Ogle Whiteside 

Dispatch A & B

ISP District 2 Elgin 

Counties Served: DeKalb DuPage Kane Lake McHenry 

Dispatch A, B&C

ISP District 5 Lockport 

Counties Served: Grundy Kendall Will 

Dispatch A & B 

ISP District 6 Pontiac

Counties Served: De Witt Livingston McLean 

 Dispatch A & B 

ISP District 8 Metamora

Counties Served:  Marshall  Peoria  Stark  Tazewell  Woodford

Dispatch A & B

ISP District 15 Oakbrook Tollway 

Dispatch A & B

District 17 LaSalle 

Counties Served: Bureau LaSalle Putnam

Dispatch A & B

District 21 Ashkum

Counties Served:  Ford  Iroquois  Kankakee 

Dispatch A & B

Powered By: Got Your 6 Communications 

More informamtion is available at our website