Feed Status
Northeast Arkansas and Southeast Missouri Public Safety
Feed includes: Sheriff,Police,Fire,EMS,Air Evac,Road & Highway Departments, Forestry Service & Game Wardens,1st Responders,Severe Weather Team,Amateur Radio,Air Band,Rail Road, Highway Patrol & State Police,MOSWIN,AWIN.
2 Listeners
Southeast Missouri Counties Public Safety
Includes Ripley, Carter, Dunklin, and Cape Girardeau Counties Sheriff, Sikeston Public Safety, Wayne County Sheriff, Missouri Highway Patrol Interop Moswin.
12 Listeners
Wayne County Public Safety
MOSWIN (Silva & Poplar Bluff Towers) Statewide P25 Digital Trunking System for Missouri. Talkgroups include: Missouri Highway Patrol Troop E/G, Sikeston DPS, Wayne, Stoddard, Dunklin, Butler, Carter & Ripley. Now Broadcasting Unit IDs.
0 Listeners