South EMS Dispatch
Feed Status:     Listeners: 1


A brief 15-30 sec ad will play at
the start of this feed.

No ads for Premium Subscribers

Baldwin EMS, SouthEast Regional EMS, and MRTSA

Baldwin EMS Station 510 - Covers Baldwin Borough, West Mifflin, Pleasant Hills, Whitaker, Brentwood, and West Homestead

SouthEast Regional EMS Station 600 - Covers Jefferson Hills, Clairton, Elizabeth Township, Elizabeth Borough, West Elizabeth Borough, Forward Township, Lincoln Borough, and Liberty Borough. They also cover Union Township, but on Washington County's channel.

Medical Rescue Team South Station 780 - Covers Mount Lebanon, Whitehall, Dormont, Castle Shannon, Green Tree, and Baldwin Township


South EMS - 471.3375