Franklin County Police, Fire and EMS Dispatch
Feed Status:     Listeners: 24


A brief 15-30 sec ad will play at
the start of this feed.

No ads for Premium Subscribers

Police & Fire/EMS dispatch for most of Franklin County including Turners Falls FD & Montague PD. Includes FC Ops 3-7 when in use for incidents.

Police & Fire/EMS dispatch for the Franklin Regional Council of Governments. FRCOG's Franklin County Emergency Communication System (FCECS) covers the towns of Ashfield, Buckland, Charlemont, Colrain, Conway, Deerfield, Erving, Gill, Hawley, Heath, Leverett, Leyden, Monroe, Montague, Northfield, Rowe, Shelburne, Shutesbury, Sunderland, Turners Falls, Warwick, Wendell, and Whately.

Dispatch ("control") is situated in the Shelburne MSP barracks. Feed received over the statewide CoMIRS P25 simulcast system by monitoring talkgroups 3697 and 3699 broadcast from the "Western Mass North" tower site. Also includes FC Ops 3 through 7 (TG 3701 - 3709) when in use for an incident.