Calls Coverage

There is coverage available for this county on Broadcastify calls for the following services:

Live Audio Feed Status
Lanark County Fire, OPP and MTO 15 Listeners
Lanark County OPP and Fire, Kanata OPP
This feed covers the Lanark County Fire departments as well as the Lanark County OPP and Kanata OPP. · Mississippi Mills FD Station #1 (Almonte) · Mississippi Mills FD Station #2 (P
1 Listeners
Leeds, Lanark, Lennox and Addington Counties Public Safety
Includes Picton EMS, OPP, Fire, Brockville fire and South Frontenac Fire Rescue, Brockville fire dispatch, Smiths Falls Fire dispatch
26 Listeners