Feed Status
Chittenden County Fire and EMS
Fire departments and rescue squads in Chittenden County, Vermont. Covers Burlington, South Burlington, Winooski, Williston, Colchester, Essex, Essex Junction, Milton, Hinesburg, Richmond, Shelburne, Charlotte, Jericho, and every other town in the county.
11 Listeners
Essex, Essex Jct. and Westford Fire Departments1 Listeners
Hinesburg Fire0 Listeners
South Burlington Fire0 Listeners
Underhill / Jericho Fire Dispatch
UJFD Primary Fire Department Repeater Frequency. Dispatch channel and operating channel. Frequency 156.060 MHz WPXL640
1 Listeners
Vermont State Police (South)Offline