Litchfield County Fire and EMS Departments - Southern
Feed Status:     Listeners: 18


A brief 15-30 sec ad will play at
the start of this feed.

No ads for Premium Subscribers

Fire and EMS for: Roxbury, New Milford, Washington, Litchfield County, and Southbury. Medic 4 Coordination, , -- LCD, Roxbury,

Broadcasting Southern Litchfield, Northern Fairfield, and Northwestern New Haven County - Connecticut Fire/EMS services. Including, but not limited to: Roxbury, New Milford, Southern Litchfield County Dispatch agencies (Bridgewater, Washington, Kent, Warren), Brookfield, Southbury, Woodbury.

 Roxbury Fire & EMS            153.98(R)     DPL 365

Brookfield Fire & EMS         159.09(R)   DPL 251

New Milford EMS                 159.3525    DPL 226

New Milford Fire                   154.3475(R)   DPL 445
Washington Fire & EMS       158.775(R)  DPL 343
Litchfield County Dispatch    155.1075   PL 82.5
Woodbury Dispatch              159.1875