Penobscot County Sheriff and Fire, Hancock County Sheriff

Feed Status:     Listeners:
Touch play to start

(includes Bangor Police and Fire and other city police and fire departments in southern Penobscot county and covers Hancock County)

Police Depts = Bangor, Brewer, Old Town, Orono, Holden, Veazie, Newport, Dexter, UM, Hampden, Ellsworth, State Police, Penobscot and Hancock Sheriffs.  Fire Depts = Bangor, Brewer (Holden, Eddington, Orrington), Hampden, Orono, Old Town, Ellsworth and paging for all of Penobscot and Hancock Counties.