Chicago Police Zone 10 - Districts 10 and 11 and Cit...
Feed Status:     Listeners: 1


A brief 15-30 sec ad will play at
the start of this feed.

No ads for Premium Subscribers

ZONE 10 (left): Districts 10 & 11 on the city's West Side. Douglas Park, Humboldt Park, Garfield Park, Homan Square, Lawndale, Little Village, Marshall Square. CITYWIDE 1 (right): all-calls, marine and heli

Click the feed web link for a map of the police beat geography.


STATION KBA200 ZONE 10 (left): Districts 10 and 11 on the city's West Side. Douglas Park, Fifth City, East Garfield Park, West Garfield Park, Heart of Chicago, Homan Square, Humboldt Park, West Humboldt Park, Lawndale, North Lawndale, Little Village, Marshall Square, Tri-Taylor.
Bounded by W Division St and W Madison St on the North, the Chicago Sanitary and Ship Canal/South Branch Chicago River on the South, N/S Cicero Ave on the West, and N Kedzie Ave, S Western Ave, and S Ashland Ave on the East.

STATION KSJ745 CITYWIDE 1 (right): citywide all-calls, marine, and helicopter units.