Lafayette, Panola, Marshall and Yalobusha Counties P...
Feed Status:     Listeners: 9


A brief 15-30 sec ad will play at
the start of this feed.

No ads for Premium Subscribers

MSWIN - Lafayette County, Panola County, Marshall County, Yalobusha County University of Mississippi Police, Oxford Police, Lafayette County Sherriff, EMS Batesville Police, Sardis Police, Panola County Sherriff, EMS Water Valley Police, Yalobusha County Sherriff,EMS Holly Springs Police, Marshall County Sherriff, EMS Mississippi Highway Patrol Batesville and New Albany Uniden BCD436HP Scanner used