Okanogan County Public Safety - North
Feed Status:     Listeners: 7


Primarily Tonasket and Oroville area Public Safety.

Feed includes:
 155.6400   Tonasket and Oroville area Police, Fire and EMS
 154.4150   Fire Districts 3, 7, and 9 Dispatch
 154.3850   Tonasket Fire Tac
 154.6800   Washington State Patrol, Okanogan Detatchment
 155.3700   L.E.R.N
 159.3675   WA Department of Natural Resources, Tonasket
 159.4200   DNR State Aeneas
 170.4750   US Forest Service
 Additional frequencies may be added during fire events.
Unit numbering:
 Uxx Sheriff Deputies
 2xx Oroville PD (poor coverage)
 3xx Tonasket PD  (Tonasket has contracted with the Sheriff's Office.)
 100-1300 Washington State Patrol
 Fire District 3   Omak, Okanogan, and Malott
 Fire District 4   Tonasket
 Fire District 7   Riverside
 Fire District 9   Conconully
 Fire District 10  Loomis
 Fire District 12  Mt. Hull
 Fire District 16  Aeneas Valley
 Fire 8x        Oroville Fire
 Medic 36x   Tonasket EMS
 Medic 26x   Oroville EMS
 71xx, Highlands xx      DNR Fire
 Northeast Dispatch     DNR and Forest Service Fire Dispatch
Feed is provided using a Radio Shack Pro-2051 located in Tonasket.  No Police Tactical or Car-to-Car channels will be streamed.