Burlington and Ocean County Fire/EMS
Feed Status:     Listeners: 4


A brief 15-30 sec ad will play at
the start of this feed.

No ads for Premium Subscribers

Burlington County Fire/EMS 700Mhz P25 Trunk System Ocean County Fire/EMS 700Mhz P25 System (500Mhz Trunked is simulcasted here) & PD West, with Manchester Fire/EMS Channels



This Feed has been relocated to Presidential Lakes Near Pemberton Twp. FD Station 2. (02 Mar 20)

Burlington County Talkgroups:

Police: Now Encrypted and no longer able to be monitored.
Fire/EMS: New 700Mhz P25 System Only

All Numbering is universal for all sevices.  Example: Pemberton Twp. Fire are all 18xx, 181x, 182x, or 183x, Pemberton Twp EMS are all 186x or 189x.

Ocean County Talkgroups:

Police: West Police Operations (Plumsted, Island Heights, & Lakehurst Boro). Manchester is encrypted, & Jackson is too far to be heard.

Fire: All County Wide Fire on the 700Mhz P25 Trunked system. Any Fire Units still operating on the old 500Mhz Trunked will still be heard here as the 2 systems are patched together.  The 700Mhz system is a duplicate of the old 500Mhz system.  Also monitoring all Manchester Fire Zones.

EMS: All County Wide EMS on the 700Mhz P25 Trunked system.  Any EMS Units still operating on the old 500Mhz Trunked will still be heard here as the 2 systems are patched together.  The 700Mhz system is a duplicate of the old 500Mhz system.  Also, monitoring all Manchester EMS Zones.

Numbering for Ocean County Police is by District, Plumsted is District 23, and OC Sheriff Dept. is 1.

Numbering for Ocean County Fire & EMS is by Station for Fire or Squad by EMS.

Plumsted: New Egypt FC & Career FD is Station 39, Plumsted Twp. Fire District EMS is Squad 30

Jackson EMS & Fire: Jackson EMS & Fire has switched to County Dispatch. They are Squad 22, & Stations 54, 55, 56, 57.  You will hear them on OC EMS Zone 4 & OC Fire Ops 4 now. 

Manchester Twp. has 1 Career Staff M-F 6a-4p & 3 Fire Companies: Manchester Career Fire (Station 76), Manchester VFC (Station 32), Whiting VFC (Station 33), & Ridgeway VFC (Station 34).  Manchester Twp. EMS Provides BLS Services, they are county designated Squad 54, however they use their own numbering system (Med 10-19).  

Joint Base follows Burlington County Numbering when they come off the base.  Even when operating in Ocean County, they will use their Burlington County Designators.  While on base they only use local designators.  Local Designators are 2 digit (They just cut off the 67 at the front of their 4 digit number).  First digit the station number, second digit is the unit designator (as assigned via BC Numbering).  Example: Engine 11 is Station 1/Engine 1 & Ladder 25 is Station 2/Ladder 5.  This Feed Monitors both on base & off base operations.  These are their stations:

McGuire FD HQ: Station 1/Station 671 (2 Engines, 4 Crash Units, 1 Tender)

McGuire Ladder: Station 2/Station 672 (1 Ladder, 1 Engine, Reserve Crash)

Fort Dix Engine: Station 3/Station 673 (1 Engine, 3 Brush Trucks, 1 HazMat)

Fort Dix Rescue/Engine: Station4/Station 674 (1 Rescue, 1 Engine)

Lakehurst Engine/EMS: Station 5/Station 675 or Station 678 (1 Squirt, 1 Rescue, 2 Crash, 2 BLS)

Range WUI: Station 6/Station 676 (2 Engines and 5 Brush Trucks)

McGuire BLS uses the designator 6791 or 6792 when talking to ALS on County Radios.

An independent contrator with the Army runs EMS on the Ranges, so they use the old Fort Dix County Designators (68):

Range EMS (Contracted BLS Provered for the Ranges ONLY) use the designator 6871 or 6872.